Welcome GUO ANDA CO.,LTD.!

Business entities: GUO ANDA CO.,LTD. with its wholly-owned subsidiary of Auto Parts (Xiamen) Co., Ltd., hereinafter referred to as "Company"
Companies specializing in automatic fire extinguishing equipment research and development, production and sales, is committed to early detection of fire early warning, automatic fire extinguishing technology research and application development. With many years of research and development and innovation accumulation, the company has developed into a high-tech enterprise with advanced automatic fire extinguishing technology and has provided customers in the fields of transportation, power grid, wind power generation, underground underground pipe network, mobile communications, financial institutions, etc. Outstanding performance, high quality public safety products, domestic passenger car fire automatic fire extinguishing technology leader.

The main products of the company include innovative safety emergency products such as ultrafine powder automatic fire extinguishing equipment and automatic fire extinguishing equipment for battery boxes. The core technology of ultrafine powder fire extinguishing agent for early fire fighting and rescue has won the second prize of science and technology progress by the Ministry of Public Security Fire Station Award, "Automotive lithium battery box for gas automatic fire extinguishing device" product technology won the China Road Transport Cup Best Safety Technology Innovation Award, "Bus early warning of fire and automatic fire extinguishing system" won the third prize of science and technology Ministry of Public Security, "smart Fire Extinguisher "won the second prize of Fujian Provincial Science and Technology Progress.

In the past 10 years, the company continuously researched and produced ultra-fine dry powder car fire extinguishing equipment with early fire detection and automatic fire extinguishing technology, which effectively solved the fire fighting and rescue problems in the engine compartment environment and reduced public safety risks for domestic fuel passenger cars. "Bus early warning of fire and automatic fire extinguishing system research" won the third prize of Science and Technology Ministry of Public Security. The product technology level is in the leading position in the country, and has become the supporting product of Yutong, Jinlong, Zhongtong, Ankai and other well-known domestic bus manufacturers. At the same time be included in the national mandatory standard GB34655-2017- "passenger car fire extinguishing equipment configuration requirements" requirements, since January 1, 2018 onwards, M2, M3 above (9 seats) above the engine compartment and other locations must be installed ultra-fine dry powder Automatic fire extinguishing device.

At the same time, the "Intelligent Fire Extinguishing Device" for industrial use, which has intelligent inspection of fire extinguishing equipment and efficient automatic fire extinguishing, won the second prize of Fujian Science and Technology Progress Award. Products in the national grid, wind power equipment, urban underground integrated pipe gallery and other fields unmanned space has been widely used.

Over the years, the company around the country to develop new energy vehicles a good opportunity to take the initiative to undertake "electric vehicle lithium ion battery fire characteristics and fire fighting technology" research project, through continuous technical accumulation and in-depth research, start from the lithium ion battery fire characteristics do A large number of mechanisms that may lead to the generation and development of lithium-ion battery fires are studied. A very early detection data model suitable for the thermal runaway of lithium-ion batteries is developed according to the fire characteristics of lithium-ion batteries. The development of thermal runaway of lithium- A large number of data acquisition and analysis, and the acquisition of a large number of multi-component, multi-standard lithium-ion battery entity fire data validation, comparison. It has successfully researched the detection device that can effectively detect the early warning of thermal runaway in lithium-ion batteries and the multi-component gas fire extinguishing agent that can effectively extinguish the fire of lithium-ion batteries, and effectively solves the technical problems of extinguishing and extinguishing lithium-ion batteries. At the same time, a large number of operating status of the vibration frequency, electromagnetic interference, waterproof and dustproof, data compatibility and other vehicle-level safety requirements were dynamically collected under the operation of new energy vehicles and mastered the early detection of fires in the lithium-ion battery box for vehicles Alarm and automatic fire extinguishing a number of applications matching core technology, repeatedly commissioned by the Ministry of Public Security Tianjin Institute of Fire, the National Passenger Quality Supervision and Inspection Center and other authoritative agencies pilot test, invited the Ministry of Science and Technology National New Energy Special Vehicle Project Specialist and supervision group, Authoritative experts from the Ministry of Communications, a leading manufacturer of lithium ion battery research institutes, a research institute for new energy passenger cars, and a unit of authoritative technical experts for new energy buses. They have been on numerous occasions to discuss and demonstrate on-site with our company's testing ground, After its improvement and improvement, it launched the first dedicated automatic fire extinguishing device that can be applied to the lithium battery box of new energy vehicles in China. Successfully solved the new energy automotive lithium battery because of its own energy, electrochemical active, high energy density, overcharge, overload, high temperature, impact, puncture, soaking, aging, abuse and improper use of management and other factors Spontaneous combustion of lithium batteries and even the risk of explosion is a technical problem that can not be extinguished by traditional fire extinguishing technologies and has filled the technical gaps in the related fields and provided innovative technical solutions for the public safety operation of new energy passenger cars and has become an important guarantee for the development of new energy vehicles. Product Technology won the "China Road Transport Cup" best safety technology innovation award. Products have been Yutong, Jinlong, BYD, Zhuhai Silverlong, Zhongtong, Ankai, Foton and many other domestic new energy bus manufacturers to effectively improve the safe operation of new energy bus security.

Product technology has been recognized by all walks of life, the state ministries and commissions to enhance the safety of new energy vehicles to ensure operation, has introduced JT / T 1026-2016- "pure electric city bus general technical conditions", JT / T1096-2016 "- electric bus configuration Requirements "and JT / T" passenger car lithium battery compartment fire extinguishing equipment technical requirements "(draft) a number of safety requirements and industry standards require large and medium-sized new energy buses should be equipped with a lithium battery box fire detection alarm battery box dedicated automatic Fire extinguishing device.

In the course of business operation, the company has continuously adhered to the spirit of "science and technology first, generation one, reserve one generation, development one generation and pre-research generation" and continued to overcome the frontier technical problems and product innovations. At present, it has obtained 72 technical patents, including 12 invention patents, Fujian Province won the advantage of intellectual property enterprises.

The company has always pursued "public safety as its mission, the scientific and technological achievements with the sharing," and strive to do a "national security and security technology to create greater value for you" business philosophy. Pay attention to personnel training and research input, the establishment of graduate school workstations. Maintain close cooperation with Institute of Fire Research of the Ministry of Public Security and domestic institutions of higher learning and take the initiative to undertake and participate in research on cutting-edge topics in the country and actively make technological lead in production, learning, research and use, continue to industrialize the leading technology in science and technology, And to market applications, for the company sustainable operation and users to create greater value.
Click to close
  • Kefu

旗下子公司:中汽客汽车零部件(厦门)有限公司

企业主体:国安达股份有限公司含其全资子公司中汽客汽车零部件(厦门)有限公司等,以下统称“公司”

公司专业从事自动灭火装置的研发、生产及销售,致力于火灾早期探测预警、自动灭火技术的研究与应用开发。凭借多年的研发和创新积累,公司已发展成为一家拥有先进自动灭火技术的高新技术企业,在交通运输、电力电网、风力发电、城市地下综合管廊、移动通信、金融机构等领域,为客户提供性能突出、品质优良的公共安全产品,是国内客车火灾自动灭火技术的领先企业。


公司主要产品包括超细干粉自动灭火装置、电池箱专用自动灭火装置等创新性安全应急产品,核心技术“超细粉体灭火剂用于早期火灾扑救技术研究”荣获公安部消防局科技进步二等奖,“汽车锂电池箱专用气体自动灭火装置”产品技术荣获中国道路运输杯最佳安全技术创新奖,“客车火灾早期预警及自动灭火系统的研究”荣获公安部科学技术三等奖,“智能灭火装置”荣获福建省科学技术进步二等奖。


10年来,公司持续研究生产的具备火灾早期探测和自动灭火技术的车用型超细干粉自动灭火装置,为国内燃料客车有效解决了发动机舱环境恶劣的火灾扑救难题,减少公共安全隐患。“客车火灾早期预警及自动灭火系统的研究”荣获公安部科学技术三等奖。产品技术水平处于国内领先,已成为宇通、金龙、中通、安凯等国内三十多家知名客车生产企业的产品配套列装。同时被纳入国家强制性标准GB34655-2017-《客车灭火装备配置要求》要求,自2018年1月1日起,M2、M3以上(9座位)以上客车发动机舱等多处位置必须安装超细干粉自动灭火装置。


同时,具备灭火设备故障智能巡检和高效自动灭火的工业用 “智能灭火装置”荣获福建省科学技术进步二等奖。产品在国家电网、风力发电设备、城市地下综合管廊等领域的无人值守空间得到广泛应用。


多年来,公司围绕国家大力发展新能源汽车的良好契机,主动承担“电动汽车锂离子电池火灾特性与灭火技术”课题研究,通过不断的技术积累和深度研究,从锂离子电池火灾特性入手,做了大量的可能导致锂离子电池火灾生成和发展的机理分析,针对锂离子电池火灾特性研究出可适用于锂离子电池热失控的极早期侦测数据模型,对锂离子电池火灾热失控发展规律进行大量的数据采集分析,并采集大量的多组分、多规格的锂离子电池实体火灾数据进行验证、比对。成功的研究出可有效侦测锂离子电池热失控早期预警的探测装置和有效扑灭锂离子电池火灾的多组分气体灭火剂,有效的解决了锂离子电池灭火扑灭的技术难题。同时在新能源汽车运行状态下动态的采集了大量的运行状态的震动频率、电磁干扰、防水防尘、数据兼容等汽车级别的安全要求数据,掌握了应对车用锂离子电池箱的火灾早期探测报警和自动灭火的多项应用配对核心技术,多次委托公安部天津消防研究所、国家客车质量监督检验中心等权威机构试验检验,邀请科技部国家新能汽车重大专项项目组专家及监理组、交通部权威专家、国内领先的锂离子电池研究生产厂家、新能源客车研究生产企业、新能源公交车使用单位等多名权威技术专家,多次亲临我公司试验场现场讨论论证,经过不断的技术完善和提升后,在国内首家推出可应用于新能源汽车锂电池箱的专用自动灭火装置。成功解决了新能源汽车动力锂电池由于其自身含能、电化学特性活跃、能量密度高,在过充、过载、高温、撞击、穿刺、泡水、老化、滥用和使用管理不当等因素引起的锂电池自燃甚至爆炸风险,是传统灭火技术无法扑灭的技术难题,填补了相关领域的技术空白,为新能源客车公共安全运行提供了创新性的技术解决方案,成为新能源汽车发展的重要保障,产品技术荣获“中国道路运输杯”最佳安全技术创新奖。产品已得到宇通、金龙、比亚迪、珠海银隆、中通、安凯、北汽福田等国内多家新能源客车生产企业的应用,有效提升新能源客车的安全运行保障。


产品技术得到各界认可,国家多部委为提升新能源汽车的安全运行保障,先后出台JT/T 1026-2016-《纯电动城市客车通用技术条件》、JT/T1096-2016》-《电动公共汽车配置要求》和JT/T《客车锂电池舱灭火装置技术要求》(征求意见稿)多份安全要求和行业标准,要求大中型新能源客车应配置具有锂电池箱火灾探测报警功能的电池箱专用自动灭火装置。


公司经营过程中本着“科技为先,生产一代、储备一代、研制一代、预研一代”的精神,持续攻克前沿技术难题和产品创新,目前已取得72项技术专利,其中发明专利12项,荣获福建省知识产权优势企业。


公司始终追求“以公共安全为己任,将科技成果同分享”,努力做好“国安达智能安全技术为您创造更大价值”的经营理念。注重对人才的培养和科研的投入,建立企业研究生工作站。保持与公安部消防研究所和国内高等院校的紧密合作,主动承担和参加国家前沿课题的研究,积极做好产、学、研、用的技术领先优势,不断将科技领先的技术产业化,并推向市场应用,为公司永续经营和用户创造更大价值。

点击关闭
  • 客服